• Hey, guys! FreeOnes Tube is up and running - see for yourself!
  • FreeOnes Now Listing Male and Trans Performers! More info here!

Girlfriend first time dogging...

Status
Not open for further replies.

jimmyd23

Don't hate me because you think I'm a noob!
This is the story of something that happened a few months ago and something that I cannot stop thinking about. I thought I would share it with you as a way of reliving the great time myself. My girlfriend, Philippa and I have been together for a around 2 years now. We have always had an amazing sex life, shes very sexual and likes dressing up which is fantastic. She is 25 and is very tall for a girl but she looks fantastic, she has a very slender frame with size 34b chest and very curvy hips.

As usual things has been going really well with us, sex was great we have had some kinky sessions. Nothing too crazy, she is still very much the girl next door type, we did have sex outside once against a tree which was so hot! Although I have had thoughts about her being with someone else, it was a pure fantasy, is more that I would just like to see her enjoying herself and I love watching her being sexy.

This recent sexual experience happened one weekend when we had taken a trip to wales. We had a nice hotel booked with a four poster bed etc. and we were really looking forward to having a nice meal, drinks etc. The plans was to come back and have some special time together! We got to the hotel on the Saturday afternoon and went to our room. We had a wonder around the town for the afternoon until it was time to get ready for dinner.