• Hey, guys! FreeOnes Tube is up and running - see for yourself!
  • FreeOnes Now Listing Male and Trans Performers! More info here!

DISCREETOFFICESERVICES.COM Chapter One

JKitty

Don't hate me because you think I'm a noob!
The Present...

😾The expected morning phone call came as I stepped from the train onto the platform. My commute from the suburbs to the city had ended in its predictable way. A call from Mom to catch up on my life since I'd gone to sleep the night before. Because I was always up and away from the house before mom and dad were awake, the morning phone call took the place of the conversations we used to have over breakfast before school.
The usual pleasantries followed, 'When was I going to look for a better job than being an office temp? A job that offered benefits and security. Was I still uninterested in going to college?' She'd just begun to express wishes that I'd find a guy, 'I'm not getting any younger. Grandkids would be nice to have around while I'm still young enough to enjoy them.' At that point, pleading being in a hurry, I hung up and checked my messages to make certain I had the correct time for my first appointment.

😾I had plenty of time so, after stopping for coffee and a couple of donuts, I walked the short distance to my apartment. An apartment my parents knew nothing about. I'd given serious thought to moving out of my parent's house and to the city. I was almost nineteen and out of high school. Many girls I'd graduated with were finishing their freshman year of college. Others were living on their own and a few were already married! Money was no longer an issue, but...